Board News

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

FSM Social Security Board of Trustees

FSMSSA Board of Trustees consists of 6 members, mandated by law. There shall be 4 representatives, one from each state, a member representing national government and the Program Administrator as ex-officio member. The members up to date is as follows;

  • Jack Harris (Pohnpei)- Chairman
  • Vincent Tafileluw (Yap)- Vice Chairman
  • Nakama Sana (Chuuk)- Member
  • Alexander R. Narruhn (Administrator)- Ex-Officio Member
  • Albert Falcam (National Government)- Member
  • Nena C. Ned (Kosrae)- Member

Archived Board News